Board & Staff

Downtown Development Authority Board of Directors

Chris Lieber,

Jeff Finn,
Vice Chair

Carrie Bartow,

Jeremy Shirley

Troy Coats

Jordan Empey

Michelle Talarico

David Lux

Laura Neumann

Patrick Stephens

Downtown Development Authority Staff

The work of the DDA is made possible through a contract for services with the Colorado Springs Downtown Partnership. For more information on Downtown Partnership and its family of organizations, visit our companion website.

Susan Edmondson,
President & CEO

Carrie Simison,
Director of Marketing & Communications

Chelsea Gondeck,
Director of Planning & Mobility
Executive Director, Downtown BID

Austin Wilson-Bradley
Economic & Community Development Manager

Michelle Winchell,
Creative District Manager
Executive Director, Downtown Ventures


Jessica Vasquez
Administrative & Member Relations Specialist

Ana Valdez,
Finance Officer

Tim Archer,
Public Space Manager

Kelsee Swenn,
Digital Communications Specialist